en to zh_TW translation catalogue (338 entries)

en: 		Press 'I' to enter interactive startup.
zh_TW: 		請按下 'I' 以進入互動式的開機。

en: 		Welcome to
zh_TW: 		歡迎來到

en:      rawdevices are now located in the directory /dev/raw/
zh_TW:      rawdevices 現在位於 /dev/raw/ 目錄下

en:    you'll have to upgrade your util-linux package
zh_TW:    您必須升級 util-linux 套件

en:   If the command 'raw' still refers to /dev/raw as a file.
zh_TW:   假如 'raw' 指令仍然指向 /dev/raw 這個檔案。

en:   Please correct your /etc/sysconfig/rawdevices:
zh_TW:   請修改 /etc/sysconfig/rawdevices 檔案：

en:  cardmgr is already running.
zh_TW:  cardmgr 已經執行中。

en:  done.
zh_TW:  已完成。

en:  failed.
zh_TW:  失敗。

en:  module directory $PC not found.
zh_TW:  找不到 $PC 模組目錄。

en:  modules
zh_TW:  模組

en: $0: Link is down
zh_TW: $0: 連線已中斷

en: $0: Usage: daemon [+/-nicelevel] {program}
zh_TW: $0: 用法: daemon [+/-nicelevel] {program}

en: $0: call me as 'rc.halt' or 'rc.reboot' please!
zh_TW: $0: 請稱呼我 'rc.halt' 或 'rc.reboot'!

en: $0: configuration for ${1} not found.
zh_TW: $0: 找不到 ${1} 的組態設定檔。

en: $0: kernel does not have microcode device support
zh_TW: $0: 核心並沒有支援處理器內部指令的裝置

en: $0: reading microcode status is not yet supported
zh_TW: $0: 未支援讀取處理器內部指令的狀態

en: $NAME is attached to $DEVICE
zh_TW: $NAME 是附屬於 $DEVICE

en: $alias device does not seem to be present, delaying ${DEVICE} initialization.
zh_TW: 找不到 $alias 裝置, 延遲初始化 ${DEVICE}。

en: $base shutdown
zh_TW: $base 關機

en: $base startup
zh_TW: $base 啟動

en: $prog not running
zh_TW: $prog 沒有執行中

en: $prog shutdown
zh_TW: $prog 關閉

en: $prog: No servers in $ntpconf and $ntpstep
zh_TW: $prog: 沒有伺服器在 $ntpconf 與 $ntpstep

en: $prog: Synchronizing with time server:
zh_TW: $prog: 與時間伺服器同步處理：

en: $prog: already running
zh_TW: $prog: 已執行中

en: ${base} (pid $pid) is running...
zh_TW: ${base} (pid $pid) 正在執行中...

en: ${base} dead but pid file exists
zh_TW: ${base} 已停止執行但 pid 檔案仍存在

en: ${base} dead but subsys locked
zh_TW: ${base} 停止執行但 subsys 已鎖定

en: ${base} is stopped
zh_TW: ${base} 已停止

en: (no mouse is configured)
zh_TW: (沒有設定滑鼠)

en: *** An error occurred during the RAID startup
zh_TW: *** 啟動磁碟陣列(RAID)時發生錯誤

en: *** An error occurred during the file system check.
zh_TW: *** 檢查檔案系統時發生錯誤。

en: *** Dropping you to a shell; the system will reboot
zh_TW: *** 系統將帶您進入 shell 模式; 然後重新開機

en: *** Usage: $prog {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}
zh_TW: *** 用法: $prog {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}

en: *** when you leave the shell.
zh_TW: *** 當您離開 shell 時.

en: .
zh_TW: 。

en: /etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/chat-${DEVNAME} does not exist
zh_TW: /etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/chat-${DEVNAME} 不存在

en: /etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/dip-$DEVICE does not exist
zh_TW: /etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/dip-$DEVICE 不存在

en: /proc filesystem unavailable
zh_TW: /proc 檔案系統不存在

en: /usr/sbin/dip does not exist or is not executable
zh_TW: /usr/sbin/dip 不存在或無法執行

en: 6to4 configuration is not valid
zh_TW: 6to4 組態設定無效

en: Activating swap partitions:
zh_TW: 啟動 swap 分割區：

en: Active Mount Points:
zh_TW: 使用中的掛載點：

en: Active NCP mountpoints:
zh_TW: 使用中的 NCP 掛載點：

en: Active NFS mountpoints:
zh_TW: 使用中的 NFS 掛載點：

en: Active SMB mountpoints:
zh_TW: 使用中的 SMB 掛載點：

en: An old version of the database format was found.
    You need to upgrade the data format before using PostgreSQL.
    See $SYSDOCDIR/postgresql-$PGVERSION/README.rpm-dist for more information.
zh_TW: 找到一個舊版的資料庫格式。
     使用 PostgreSQL 前您必須升級資料格式.
     需要更多資訊，請參考 $SYSDOCDIR/postgresql-$PGVERSION/README.rpm-dist。

en: Applying ip6tables firewall rules:
zh_TW: 套用 ip6tables 防火牆設定：

en: Applying ipchains firewall rules
zh_TW: 套用 ipchains 防火牆設定

en: Applying ipchains firewall rules:
zh_TW: 套用 ipchains 防火牆設定：

en: Applying iptables firewall rules
zh_TW: 套用 iptables 的防火牆設定

en: Applying iptables firewall rules:
zh_TW: 套用 iptables 防火牆設定：

en: Assigning devices:
zh_TW: 指定裝置：

en: Automatic reboot in progress.
zh_TW: 正在自動重新開機。

en: Binding to the NIS domain:
zh_TW: 連結到 NIS 網域：

en: Bringing up interface $i:
zh_TW: 啟動 $i 介面卡：

en: Bringing up loopback interface:
zh_TW: 啟動 loopback 介面卡：

en: Changing target policies to DENY
zh_TW: 更改目標策略(target policies)為 DENY

en: Changing target policies to DENY:
zh_TW: 更改目標策略(target policies)為 DENY：

en: Changing target policies to DROP
zh_TW: 更改目標策略(target policies)為 DROP

en: Changing target policies to DROP:
zh_TW: 更改目標策略(target policies)為 DROP：

en: Checking for changes to /etc/auto.master ....
zh_TW: 檢查 /etc/auto.master 檔案的更動....

en: Checking for new hardware
zh_TW: 檢查新增硬體

en: Checking local filesystem quotas:
zh_TW: 檢查本機檔案系統的限額(quotas)：

en: Checking root filesystem quotas:
zh_TW: 檢查 root 檔案系統的磁碟定額：

en: Clearing all current rules and user defined chains:
zh_TW: 清除所有的設定和使用者定義的 chains ：

en: Configuration file or keys are invalid
zh_TW: 組態設定檔或金鑰無效

en: Configured Mount Points:
zh_TW: 設定好的掛載點：

en: Configured NCP mountpoints:
zh_TW: 設定好的 NCP 掛載點：

en: Configured NFS mountpoints:
zh_TW: 設定好的 NFS 掛載點：

en: Configured SMB mountpoints:
zh_TW: 設定好的 SMB 掛載點：

en: Configured devices:
zh_TW: 設定好的裝置：

en: Configuring kernel parameters:
zh_TW: 設定核心參數：

en: Converting old group quota files:
zh_TW: 轉換舊使用者的磁碟定額檔案：

en: Converting old user quota files:
zh_TW: 轉換舊使用者的磁碟定額檔案：

en: Could not find $DRIVER_MODULE.o
zh_TW: 找不到 $DRIVER_MODULE.o

en: Could not find /etc/iscsi.conf!
zh_TW: 找不到 /etc/iscsi.conf 檔案!

en: Couldn't load module $DRIVER_MODULE
zh_TW: 無法載入模組 $DRIVER_MODULE

en: Currently active devices:
zh_TW: 目前啟動的裝置：

en: DSA key generation
zh_TW: 產生 DSA 金鑰

en: Detaching loopback device $dev:
zh_TW: 分離 loopback 裝置 $dev：

en: Determining IP information for ${DEVICE}...
zh_TW: 決定 ${DEVICE} 裝置的 IP 資訊...

en: Device ${DEVICE} has different MAC address than expected, ignoring.
zh_TW: ${DEVICE} 裝置的 MAC 位址與預期的不同, 忽略。

en: Device '$DEVICE' is already up, please shutdown first
zh_TW: '$DEVICE' 裝置已經啟動, 請先關閉

en: Device '$DEVICE' isn't supported here, use IPV6_AUTOTUNNEL setting and restart (IPv6) networking
zh_TW: '$DEVICE' 裝置在此不被支援, 使用 IPV6_AUTOTUNNEL 設定並且重新啟動 (IPv6) 連線作業

en: Device 'tun6to4' (from '$DEVICE') is already up, shutdown first
zh_TW: 'tun6to4' 裝置 (來自 '$DEVICE') 已執行中, 先關閉它

en: Disabling IPv4 automatic defragmentation:
zh_TW: 停用 IPv4 自動磁碟重新整理：

en: Disabling IPv4 packet forwarding:
zh_TW: 停用 IPv4 封包傳遞：

en: ERROR: [ipv6_log] Cannot log to channel '$channel'
zh_TW: 錯誤: [ipv6_log] 無法紀錄 '$channel' 頻道

en: ERROR: [ipv6_log] Loglevel isn't valid '$level' (arg 2)
zh_TW: 錯誤: [ipv6_log] '$level' Loglevel 無效 (arg 2)

en: ERROR: [ipv6_log] Missing 'message' (arg 1)
zh_TW: 錯誤: [ipv6_log] 找不到 'message' (arg 1)

en: ERROR: [ipv6_log] Syslog is chosen, but binary 'logger' doesn't exist or isn't executable
zh_TW: 錯誤: [ipv6_log] Syslog 已選取, 但二元的 'logger' 並不存在或無法執行

en: Enabling local filesystem quotas:
zh_TW: 啟動本機檔案系統定額(quotas)限制：

en: Enabling swap space:
zh_TW: 啟用 swap 空間：

en: Enslaving ${DEVICE} to ${MASTER}
zh_TW: ${DEVICE} 受制於 ${MASTER}

en: Error adding address ${IPADDR} for ${DEVICE}.
zh_TW: 新增 ${IPADDR} 位址給 ${DEVICE} 裝置發生錯誤。

en: Error occured while calculating the IPv6to4 prefix
zh_TW: 計算 IPv6to4 前綴字元時發生錯誤

en: Error, some other host already uses address ${IPADDR}.
zh_TW: 錯誤，其他主機已經使用 ${IPADDR} 位址。

en: Extracting kadm5 Service Keys:
zh_TW: 取得 kadm5 服務的金鑰中：

en: FAILED
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to bring up ${DEVICE}.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 ${DEVICE}.

en: Finding module dependencies:
zh_TW: 搜尋模組間的相依性：

en: Flushing all chains:
zh_TW: 釋放所有的 chains：

en: Flushing all current rules and user defined chains:
zh_TW: 釋放所有目前的設定與使用者定義的 chains：

en: Forcing file system integrity check due to default setting
zh_TW: 由於預設設定，將強制檔案系統的完整性檢查

en: Generating SSH1 RSA host key:
zh_TW: 產生 SSH1 RSA 主機金鑰：

en: Generating SSH2 DSA host key:
zh_TW: 產生 SSH2 DSA 主機金鑰：

en: Generating SSH2 RSA host key:
zh_TW: 產生 SSH2 RSA 主機金鑰：

en: Generating ident key:
zh_TW: 產生 ident 金鑰：

en: Given IPv4 address '$ipv4addr' is not globally usable, 6to4 configuration is not valid
zh_TW: 所給的 IPv4 位址 $ipv4addr 無法全域使用, 6to4 組態設定是無效的

en: Global IPv6 forwarding is disabled in configuration, but not currently disabled in kernel
zh_TW: 全域的 IPv6 傳遞在組態設定上已停用, 但目前在核心上並沒有被停用。

en: Global IPv6 forwarding is enabled in configuration, but not currently enabled in kernel
zh_TW: 全域的 IPv6 傳遞在組態設定中已啟動，但在目前的核心中沒有被啟動。

en: Hardware configuration timed out.
zh_TW: 硬體組態設定逾時。

en: IPv6to4 configuration needs an IPv4 address on related interface or otherwise specified, 6to4 configuration is not valid
zh_TW: IPv6to4 組態設定需要在相關的介面卡上指定一個 IPv4 位址, 否則 6to4 組態設定無效!

en: Initializing MySQL database:
zh_TW: 初始化 MySQL 資料庫：

en: Initializing USB HID interface:
zh_TW: 初始化 USB HID 介面裝置：

en: Initializing USB controller ($alias):
zh_TW: 初始化 USB 控制器 ($alias)：

en: Initializing USB keyboard:
zh_TW: 初始化 USB 鍵盤：

en: Initializing USB mouse:
zh_TW: 初始化 USB 滑鼠：

en: Initializing database:
zh_TW: 初始化資料庫：

en: Initializing random number generator:
zh_TW: 初始化隨機號碼產生器(random number generator)：

en: Listening for an NIS domain server.
zh_TW: 傾聽 NIS 網域伺服器的回應。

en: Loading $module module
zh_TW: 載入 $module 模組

en: Loading Firmware
zh_TW: 載入 Firmware

en: Loading ISDN modules
zh_TW: 載入 ISDN 模組

en: Loading default keymap
zh_TW: 載入預設的 keymap

en: Loading default keymap ($KEYTABLE):
zh_TW: 載入預設的 keymap ($KEYTABLE):

en: Loading default keymap:
zh_TW: 載入預設的 keymap：

en: Loading keymap:
zh_TW: 載入 keymap：

en: Loading sound module ($alias):
zh_TW: 載入音效模組 ($alias)：

en: Loading system font:
zh_TW: 載入系統字型：

en: Missing config file $PARENTCONFIG.
zh_TW: 找不到設定檔 $PARENTCONFIG。

en: Missing remote IPv4 address of tunnel, configuration is not valid
zh_TW: 找不到遠端的 IPv4 穿隧(tunnel)位址，組態設定無效

en: Mounting NCP filesystems:
zh_TW: 掛載 NCP 檔案系統：

en: Mounting NFS filesystems:
zh_TW: 掛載 NFS 檔案系統：

en: Mounting SMB filesystems:
zh_TW: 掛載 SMB 檔案系統：

en: Mounting USB filesystem:
zh_TW: 掛載 USB 檔案系統：

en: Mounting local filesystems:
zh_TW: 掛載本機檔案系統：

en: Mounting other filesystems:
zh_TW: 掛載其他檔案系統：

en: Mounting proc filesystem:
zh_TW: 掛載 proc 檔案系統：

en: Networking not configured - exiting
zh_TW: 網路沒有設定 - 離開中

en: No Printers Defined
zh_TW: 沒有指定印表機

en: No status available for this package
zh_TW: 無法取得這個套件的狀態分析

en: Not forcing file system integrity check due to default setting
zh_TW: 由於預設設定，沒有強制檔案系統的完整性檢查

en: Not starting $prog:
zh_TW: 不啟動 $prog：

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: On the next boot fsck will be forced.
zh_TW: 下次開機時，會強迫執行 fsck。

en: On the next boot fsck will be skipped.
zh_TW: 下次系統啟動時 fsck 將不會執行。

en: PASSED
zh_TW: 通過

en: PCIC module not defined in startup options!
zh_TW: PCIC 模組沒有定義在開機選項中!

en: Please restart network with '/sbin/service network restart'
zh_TW: 請使用 '/sbin/service network restart' 重新啟動網路連線

en: Please run makehistory and/or makedbz before starting innd.
zh_TW: 執行 innd 前, 請先執行 makehistory 亦或 makedbz

en: Postmaster already running.
zh_TW: Postmaster 已經執行中。

en: Press N within %d seconds to not force file system integrity check...
zh_TW: 在 %d 秒內按下 N 鍵，使不要強制檢查檔案系統的完整性...

en: Press Y within %d seconds to force file system integrity check...
zh_TW: 在 %d 秒內請按下 Y 以強制檢查檔案系統的完整性...

en: Process accounting is disabled.
zh_TW: 停用程序審計。

en: Process accounting is enabled.
zh_TW: 已經啟用程序審計。

en: RSA key generation
zh_TW: 產生 RSA 金鑰

en: RSA1 key generation
zh_TW: 產生 RSA1 金鑰

en: Reloading $prog:
zh_TW: 重新載入 $prog：

en: Reloading $prog:
zh_TW: 重新載入 $prog：

en: Reloading INN Service:
zh_TW: 重新載入 INN 服務：

en: Reloading configuration:
zh_TW: 重新載入組態設定：

en: Reloading cron daemon configuration:
zh_TW: 重新載入 cron 程式的組態設定：

en: Reloading smb.conf file:
zh_TW: 重新載入 smb.conf 檔案：

en: Remounting root filesystem in read-write mode:
zh_TW: 重新掛載 root 檔案系統為讀寫模式：

en: Removing user defined chains:
zh_TW: 移除使用者定義的 chains：

en: Reopening $prog log file:
zh_TW: 重新開啟 $prog 紀錄檔案：

en: Resetting built-in chains to the default ACCEPT policy
zh_TW: 重設嵌入的 chains 為預設的 ACCEPT 策略

en: Resetting built-in chains to the default ACCEPT policy:
zh_TW: 重設嵌入的 chains 為預設的 ACCEPT 策略：

en: Resetting hostname ${HOSTNAME}:
zh_TW: 重設主機名稱 ${HOSTNAME}：

en: Restarting $prog:
zh_TW: 正在重新啟動 $prog：

en: Run '/usr/sbin/kudzu' from the command line to re-detect.
zh_TW: 從命令列執行 '/usr/sbin/kudzu' 以啟動重新偵測。

en: Saving current rules to $IPCHAINS_CONFIG
zh_TW: 儲存目前設定至 $IPCHAINS_CONFIG

en: Saving current rules to $IPCHAINS_CONFIG:
zh_TW: 儲存目前設定至 $IPCHAINS_CONFIG：

en: Saving current rules to $IPTABLES_CONFIG
zh_TW: 儲存目前的設定到 $IPTABLES_CONFIG

en: Saving current rules to $IPTABLES_CONFIG:
zh_TW: 儲存目前的設定到 $IPTABLES_CONFIG：

en: Saving mixer settings
zh_TW: 儲存混音裝置設定

en: Saving random seed:
zh_TW: 儲存亂數種子：

en: See error log in /var/log/iscsi.log
zh_TW: 在 /var/log/iscsi.log 發現錯誤的紀錄

en: Sending all processes the KILL signal...
zh_TW: 傳送 KILL 訊號給所有程序(processes)...

en: Sending all processes the TERM signal...
zh_TW: 傳送 TERM 訊號給所有的程序...

en: Setting NIS domain name $NISDOMAIN:
zh_TW: 設定 NIS 網域名稱 $NISDOMAIN：

en: Setting clock $CLOCKDEF: `date`
zh_TW: 設定時鐘 $CLOCKDEF: `日期`

en: Setting default font ($SYSFONT):
zh_TW: 設定預設字型 ($SYSFONT)：

en: Setting hard drive parameters for ${disk[$device]}:
zh_TW: 設定 ${disk[$device]} 硬碟參數：

en: Setting hostname ${HOSTNAME}:
zh_TW: 設定主機名稱 ${HOSTNAME}：

en: Setting network parameters:
zh_TW: 設定網路參數：

en: Setting up ISA PNP devices:
zh_TW: 正在設定 ISA PNP 裝置：

en: Setting up Logical Volume Management:
zh_TW: 設定邏輯管理系統：

en: Shutting down $KIND services:
zh_TW: 停止 $KIND 服務：

en: Shutting down $MODEL:
zh_TW: 關閉 $MODEL：

en: Shutting down $prog
zh_TW: 停止 $prog

en: Shutting down $prog:
zh_TW: 關閉 $prog：

en: Shutting down APM daemon:
zh_TW: 停止 APM 程式：

en: Shutting down AppleTalk services:
zh_TW: 關閉 AppleTalk 服務：

en: Shutting down NIS services:
zh_TW: 關閉 NIS 服務：

en: Shutting down PCMCIA services:
zh_TW: 關閉 PCMCIA 服務：

en: Shutting down console mouse services:
zh_TW: 停用系統滑鼠服務：

en: Shutting down interface $i:
zh_TW: 停用 $i 介面卡：

en: Shutting down kernel logger:
zh_TW: 關閉核心記錄器：

en: Shutting down loopback interface:
zh_TW: 停用 loopback 介面卡：

en: Shutting down process accounting:
zh_TW: 關閉程序審計：

en: Shutting down system logger:
zh_TW: 關閉系統記錄器：

en: Skipping ISA PNP configuration at users request:
zh_TW: 使用者要求略過 ISA PNP 的組態設定：

en: Start $x
zh_TW: 啟動 $x

en: Start service $1 (Y)es/(N)o/(C)ontinue? [Y]
zh_TW: 啟動服務 $1 (Y)es/(N)o/(C)ontinue? [Y]

en: Starting $KIND services:
zh_TW: 啟動 $KIND 服務：

en: Starting $MODEL:
zh_TW: 啟動 $MODEL：

en: Starting $prog:
zh_TW: 啟動 $prog:

en: Starting $prog:
zh_TW: 啟動 $prog：

en: Starting AppleTalk services:
zh_TW: 啟動 AppleTalk 服務：

en: Starting INND system:
zh_TW: 啟動 INND 系統：

en: Starting NetWare emulator-server:
zh_TW: 啟動 NetWare 模擬伺服器：

en: Starting PCMCIA services:
zh_TW: 啟動 PCMCIA 服務：

en: Starting Red Hat Network Daemon:
zh_TW: 啟動 Red Hat 網路程式：

en: Starting UPS monitor (master):
zh_TW: 啟動不斷電系統(UPS)監視器 (主)：

en: Starting UPS monitor (slave):
zh_TW: 啟動不斷電系統(UPS)監視器 (次)：

en: Starting YP map server:
zh_TW: 啟動 YP map 伺服器：

en: Starting YP passwd service:
zh_TW: 啟動 YP passwd 服務：

en: Starting YP server services:
zh_TW: 啟動 YP 伺服器服務：

en: Starting console mouse services:
zh_TW: 啟動系統滑鼠服務：

en: Starting iSCSI iscsilun:
zh_TW: 啟動 iSCSI iscsilun：

en: Starting kernel logger:
zh_TW: 啟動核心記錄器：

en: Starting process accounting:
zh_TW: 啟動程序審計：

en: Starting routed (RIP) services:
zh_TW: 啟動 routed (RIP) 服務：

en: Starting rstat services:
zh_TW: 啟動 rstat 服務：

en: Starting rusers services:
zh_TW: 啟動 rusers 服務：

en: Starting rwho services:
zh_TW: 啟動 rwho 服務：

en: Starting system logger:
zh_TW: 啟動系統記錄器：

en: Starting up APM daemon:
zh_TW: 啟動 APM 程式：

en: Starting up RAID devices:
zh_TW: 啟動磁碟陣列(RAID)裝置：

en: Stop $command
zh_TW: 停止 $command

en: Stopping $prog
zh_TW: 停止 $prog

en: Stopping $prog:
zh_TW: 停止 $prog：

en: Stopping $prog:
zh_TW: 停止 $prog:

en: Stopping INN actived service:
zh_TW: 停止 INN 啟動的服務：

en: Stopping INND service:
zh_TW: 停止 INND 服務：

en: Stopping INNFeed service:
zh_TW: 停止 INNFeed 服務：

en: Stopping INNWatch service:
zh_TW: 停止 INNWatch 服務：

en: Stopping NetWare emulator-server:
zh_TW: 停止 NetWare 模擬器伺服器：

en: Stopping Red Hat Network Daemon:
zh_TW: 停止 Red Hat 網路程式：

en: Stopping UPS monitor:
zh_TW: 停用不斷電系統(UPS)監視器：

en: Stopping YP map server:
zh_TW: 停用 YP map 伺服器：

en: Stopping YP passwd service:
zh_TW: 停止 YP passwd 服務：

en: Stopping YP server services:
zh_TW: 停止 YP 伺服器服務：

en: Stopping iSCSI: iscsid
zh_TW: 停止 iSCSI: iscsid

en: Stopping iSCSI: iscsilun
zh_TW: 停止 iSCSI: iscsilun

en: Stopping postgresql service:
zh_TW: 停止 postgresql 服務：

en: Stopping routed (RIP) services:
zh_TW: 停止 routed (RIP) 服務：

en: Stopping rstat services:
zh_TW: 停止 rstat 服務：

en: Stopping rusers services:
zh_TW: 停止 rusers 服務；

en: Stopping rwho services:
zh_TW: 停止 rwho 服務：

en: Syncing hardware clock to system time
zh_TW: 將系統和硬體的時間同步處理

en: Table: $table
zh_TW: 表格: $table

en: Telling INIT to go to single user mode.
zh_TW: 告知 INIT 進入單一使用者模式。

en: The random data source exists
zh_TW: 隨機資料來源(random data source)已存在

en: The random data source is missing
zh_TW: 找不到隨機資料來源(random data source)

en: Turning off quotas:
zh_TW: 關閉磁碟定額(quotas)限制：

en: Turning off swap:
zh_TW: 關閉 swap 磁區：

en: Unloading ISDN modules
zh_TW: 卸載 ISDN 模組

en: Unmounting NCP filesystems:
zh_TW: 卸載 NCP 檔案系統：

en: Unmounting NFS filesystems (retry):
zh_TW: 卸載 NFS 檔案系統(重試)：

en: Unmounting NFS filesystems:
zh_TW: 卸載 NFS 檔案系統：

en: Unmounting SMB filesystems:
zh_TW: 卸載 SMB 檔案系統中：

en: Unmounting file systems
zh_TW: 卸載檔案系統

en: Unmounting file systems (retry):
zh_TW: 卸載檔案系統 (重試)：

en: Unmounting file systems:
zh_TW: 卸載檔案系統中：

en: Unmounting initrd:
zh_TW: 卸載 initrd：

en: Unmounting loopback filesystems (retry):
zh_TW: 卸載 loopback 檔案系統(重試)：

en: Unmounting loopback filesystems:
zh_TW: 卸載 loopback 檔案系統：

en: Unmounting network block filesystems (retry):
zh_TW: 卸載網路區塊檔案系統 (重試)：

en: Unmounting network block filesystems:
zh_TW: 卸載網路區塊檔案系統：

en: Usage: $0 {condrestart|start|stop|restart|reload|status}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {condrestart|start|stop|restart|reload|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|restart}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|restart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|reload|restart|condrestart|status}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|reload|restart|condrestart|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|reload|restart|showsysctl}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|reload|restart|showsysctl}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status|panic|save}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status|panic|save}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|restart|condrestart|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|status|condrestart}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|status|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|status}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|restart|reload|status}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|status|condrestart}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|restart|status|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart|status|panic|save}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|restart|status|panic|save}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|condrestart|reload|restart}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|status|condrestart|reload|restart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|condrestart|restart}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|status|condrestart|restart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|reload|restart|condrestart}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|status|reload|restart|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload|force-reload}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload|force-reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload|probe}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload|probe}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart|reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|reload}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop|status|restart}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop}
zh_TW: 用法: $0 {start|stop}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status|fullstatus|graceful|help|configtest}
zh_TW: 用法: $prog {start|stop|restart|condrestart|reload|status|fullstatus|graceful|help|configtest}

en: Usage: $prog {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status}
zh_TW: 用法: $prog {start|stop|restart|reload|condrestart|status}

en: Usage: (halt|reboot) {start}
zh_TW: 用法: (halt|reboot) {start}

en: Usage: atalk {start|stop|restart|status|condrestart}
zh_TW: 用法: atalk {start|stop|restart|status|condrestart}

en: Usage: ifup <device name>
zh_TW: 用法： ifup <裝置名稱>

en: Usage: killproc {program} [signal]
zh_TW: 用法: killproc {program} [signal]

en: Usage: pidfileofproc {program}
zh_TW: 用法: pidfileofproc {program}

en: Usage: pidofproc {program}
zh_TW: 用法: pidofproc {program}

en: Usage: radvd {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}
zh_TW: 用法: radvd {start|stop|status|restart|reload|condrestart}

en: Usage: status {program}
zh_TW: 用法: status {program}

en: Users cannot control this device.
zh_TW: 使用者無法控制這個裝置。

en: Using 6to4 and RADVD IPv6 forwarding usually should be enabled, but it isn't
zh_TW: 使用 6to4 與 RADVD IPv6 傳遞通常應被啟用, 不過並沒有

en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning: interface 'tun6to4' does not support 'IPV6_DEFAULTGW', ignored
zh_TW: 警告: 'tun6to4' 介面不支援 'IPV6_DEFAULTGW', 略過

en: Warning: ipppd (kernel 2.4.x and below) doesn't support IPv6 using encapsulation 'syncppp'
zh_TW: 警告: ipppd (核心 2.4.x 以下) 不支援 IPv6 使用 'syncppp' 封裝

en: Warning: link doesn't support IPv6 using encapsulation 'rawip'
zh_TW: 警告: 連結不支援使用 'rawip' 封裝的 IPv6

en: You need to be root to use this command !
zh_TW: 您必須是系統管理員(root)才能使用這個指令!

en: Your system appears to have shut down uncleanly
zh_TW: 您的系統沒有按照正常程序關機

en: cardmgr (pid $pid) is running...
zh_TW: cardmgr (pid $pid) 正在執行中...

en: cardmgr is stopped
zh_TW: cardmgr 已停止

en: could not make temp file
zh_TW: 無法建立 temp 檔案

en: done
zh_TW: 已完成

en: error in $FILE: IPADDR_START and IPADDR_END don't argree
zh_TW: $FILE 有錯誤: IPADDR_START 與 IPADDR_END 不相符

en: error in $FILE: IPADDR_START greater than IPADDR_END
zh_TW: $FILE 錯誤: IPADDR_START 大於 IPADDR_END

en: error in $FILE: already seen device $parent_device:$DEVNUM in $devseen
zh_TW: $FILE 有錯誤: 在 $devseen 已有 $parent_device:$DEVNUM 裝置

en: error in $FILE: already seen ipaddr $IPADDR in $ipseen
zh_TW: $FILE 檔案發生錯誤: 在 $ipseen 已有 ipaddr $IPADDR

en: error in $FILE: didn't specify device or ipaddr
zh_TW: $FILE 有錯誤： 沒有指定裝置或 ipaddr

en: error in ifcfg-${parent_device}: files
zh_TW: ifcfg-${parent_device}: 檔案有錯誤

en: ifup-ppp for ${DEVICE} exiting
zh_TW: ifup-ppp for ${DEVICE} 離開中

en: ifup-ppp for ${DEVNAME} exiting
zh_TW: ifup-ppp for ${DEVNAME} 離開中

en: ifup-sl for $DEVICE exiting
zh_TW: ifup-sl for $DEVICE 離開中

en: iscsi daemon already running
zh_TW: iscsi 程式已執行中

en: pppd does not exist or is not executable
zh_TW: pppd 不存在或無法執行

en: radvd control enabled, but config is not complete
zh_TW: radvd 控制已啟動，但 config 還沒完成

en: usage: $0 <net-device>
zh_TW: 用法: $0 <net-device>

en: usage: ifdown <device name>
zh_TW: 用法: ifdown <裝置名稱>

en: usage: ifup-aliases <net-device> [<parent-config>]
zh_TW: 用法: ifup-aliases <net-device> [<parent-config>]

en: usage: ifup-routes <net-device>
zh_TW: 用法: ifup-routes <net-device>

en: vncserver shutdown
zh_TW: vncserver 關閉

en: vncserver start
zh_TW: vncserver 啟動

en: vncserver startup
zh_TW: vncserver 啟動
